Staff Contact Information

Phone: 416-391-5161
Toll Free: 1-800-463-6333
Fax: 416-391-5165

Alan Willaert
Vice President from Canada, AFM
awillaert@afm.org
Ext. 227


Liana White
Executive Director
lwhite@afm.org
Ext. 232


Susan Whitfield
Director of Administration
swhitfield@afm.org
Ext. 223

 

Bernard LeBlanc
Director of Symphonic Services
bleblanc@afm.org

 

Steve Mosher
Associate Director Of Symphonic Services, Canada
smosher@afm.org
Ext. 229

 

Allistair Elliott
International Representative
aelliott@afm.org
Mobile phone: (403) 690-5161

 

Paul Sharpe
Director-Freelance Services/Membership Development
psharpe@afm.org
Ext. 228

 

Jill Léger
Artist Immigration Administrator
jleger@afm.org
Ext. 222

 

Natacha Fam
Artist Immigration Administrator
nfam@afm.org
Ext. 234

 

Cathy Lee
Membership Services Coordinator
clee@afm.org
Ext. 231


Daniel Calabrese
Supervisor, Electronic Media 
dcalabrese@afm.org
Ext. 224

 

Rosalyn Dennett
Licensing Coordinator 
rdennett@afm.org
Ext. 253

 

Kevin Penney
Administrative Assistant
kpenney@afm.org
Ext. 225

 

Lily Kemeredin
Administrative Assistant
reception@afm.org
Ext. 221

 
 
GoPro
Music, Lessons and More. Your single source for online music.
Copyright © 2017 American Federation of Musicians. Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Site Map